Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 320-679-0043 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Nice store, competitive prices, good customer service

Google Icon Marty Eggen 7/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Brian Ashworth

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people

Google Icon Patrick Kimber 12/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Friendly service ... with a smile!

Google Icon Noel Cahalan 1/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ivan your awesome! Easy in easy out.

Google Icon Cyndi Christensen 9/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I want to update and thank the gentlemen and Ashworth for making an unfortunate situation right and bringing us out a drier and installing it for us tonight! We appreciate you working with us and fixing the situation and going g above and beyond to bring a top of the line unit!

Facebook Icon Amanda Peterson 8/8/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Dennis R Ericson 10/26/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I bought a bed today for my son and got an amazing deal. Angie was knowledgeable and friendly. Asked to have it delivered and was told they would bring it over within a half hour! I was absolutely floored at how quickly it was being done. Neil and Ivan arrived with the bed and quickly set it up and removed all the packaging. They were professional and very nice. Thank you to everyone at Ashworth's that helped us today! We are very satisfied

Facebook Icon Jodi Dahl 12/16/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ivan

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brian and his company offer superb customer service to our clients on home entertainment systems and structured wiring as well as the appliance packages. I do not hesitate to recommend them.

Facebook Icon Dylan Howard 3/11/2015

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We got our new dryer and just got our new iComfort bed from Ashworth. Both are AMAZING products (especially the bed) and the service is just as good!!

Facebook Icon Isaac Jenson 3/11/2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I got a new stove from Ashworth Appliance a couple years ago. New diswasher is coming today! Can't wait. They even take the old one away!

Facebook Icon Stefanie Daniels Peterson 4/8/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people make this a great business!

Facebook Icon Bill Perkins 12/15/2013

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ivan Peterson

See Review on Facebook

review rating

That's a store I shop know their products service friendly don't get any better than,this Store!!

Facebook Icon Debra Oslinhellwig 12/17/2013

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Mary DeVries-Lindquist 1/6/2014

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great products and even better service! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks Brian!

Facebook Icon Tara Abersoll Hallberg 5/28/2014

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brian helped us boost our cellular service and now we have internet at our lake lot!

Facebook Icon Keri Owouldntyaliketoknow 9/19/2015

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

Already a Ashworth Appliance and Electronics customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Ashworth Appliance and Electronics.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Ashworth Appliance and Electronics